Steps Ahead Mentor? Don’t miss this years’ mentor summit!

This year marks the second Steps Ahead mentoring summit, I have been involved in the planning stages of the event with the CIPD and trust me this is not to be missed!

The event is taking place in central London on Tuesday 7th June, I will be speaking alongside other HR professionals on a panel  in my Steps Ahead Ambassador role and if you are going I’d love for you to pop over and say hello.

The event is almost full so if you haven’t got your space yet, I would suggest you book it ASAP!

I look forward to meeting you on the day!

 

Leave a Reply

